The Official Website of the Municipal Government of Pagbilao, Quezon
  • pagbilaogov
  • pagbilaogov
  • Call Us

Miss Pagbilao 2022

November 28, 2022


Congratulations to all the winners of Miss Pagbilao 2022!

Mary Noriebelle Conjares - Ms. Pagbilao 2022

Jade Shiela Deligente - 1st Runner Up

Czarina Lyn Umali - 2nd Runner Up

Angel Otieco - 3rd Runner Up

#PagbilaoWINS #AlagangMayorAteGigiPortes

Tingnan ang iba pang larawan: